Leave a comment

The Dreams.

Dreams- I had them too and then the world told me they were absurd, I could never have it, for once I did believe them and that was one big mistake. Then I had this dream again; a dream to be someone, to make a difference. This time when they tried to deprive me of my wings, I flew away. Coz I knew, I knew that I’ll be miserable without my wings. I had to follow my dreams and explore the stars. I had to touch the sky, so I said my final goodbye, to the things that were a barrier; a barrier between me and my dreams. Some goodbyes are the hardest to say but are worth it. images

Leave a Reply

