Leave a comment

Haunted

Memories came back to me in waves, taking me to a dark place from where it’d all started. Taking me back in time, where I lost a piece of me. Once again I was stuck somewhere where time and space never mattered. Then I felt it, the long lost pain, making my heart bleed and soul shatter, forcing my to group and taking away my freedom to push the nasty thoughts away, Once again I was trapped in a place where demons lived, the demons of my past, feeding on my fears and drawing strength out of my misery and weakness, making me want to scream for help and make it stop, but I was trapped with a no way out. Then there came a shooting star, illuminating for me a path, urging me to move on and stay strong

images

Leave a Reply

