Leave a comment

Bird That Flew Away

I wanted to touch it, maybe hold it and pet it. I took a step forward, seeing it with an awe in my eyes. It was so beautiful – a blue bird with the wings so shiny that you could possibly see your reflection, and a cute little beak that begged to be scratched with love and admiration. As soon as I reached out it flew. I felt a tinge of disappointment, but soon it was replaced by something intense. In that moment I wanted to fly. In the moment I wanted to be free.

Flying-Bird-Sunset-Nature-Wallpaper

Leave a Reply

