Leave a comment

My Life’s Maybes

”Something’s not right”, popped up on my screen when I entered into my Gmail account, but then what was right? My life was seventy shades of messed up. Every step in the right direction forced me to take ten steps in the wrong direction. Every time I wanted to orchestrate my life, every time would things go wrong. Wrong not in a I’ve-made-the-wrong-choices-in-life kinda way, but wrong in a I-end-up-taking-a-right-step-in-a-wrong-direction kinda way. Maybe this is life. Maybe this will one day be over, but then, at this moment my life pretty much revolves around these Maybes.
Maybes 2 cup

Leave a Reply

