Leave a comment

The Dawn that Waned

I thought I, at some point in my agony mastered the art of surviving. It was until today I realized I had been doing nothing but imprisoning it all inside me, just to let it out in full force and destroy everything. Only, this time it was destroying me. Literally and metaphorically. I’ve always wondered how much can a human take in before he finally gives in and at this point I stand at the point where my mind is beginning to scare me. At this point I’m on the verge of madness and you know what is scarier? It’s¬†palliative.

 The Dawn that Waned

Leave a Reply

