Leave a comment

The Game of Black & White

I lost, I lost this game of chess. Not because I didn’t know how to play, but because I refused to be claimed by the black or the white. I lost in the game of black and white, because I belonged to neither. The king told me to defend him, the queen let me die, when I made my move, they told me it was out of rules. They left me to fight in there game of chess by their own rules, making me realize that in this game of chess I am on my own.

19752-chess-board-1920x1080-sport-wallpaper

Leave a Reply

